Central England Staff

Phil Brown – Regional Director
centralengland@DofE.org
Phil is responsible for matters of national DofE strategy, Licence holders considering changing their licence delivery, business or national fundraising, strategic development of the DofE at a high level within a local authority, developing strategic partnerships, liaison with Lord Lieutenants re. Royal engagements, working with Fundraising re. donors.

Debbie Felstead – Operations Manager
Debbie.Felstead@DofE.org
Debbie is the Operations Manager for the Western Cluster and is responsible for Operational Strategic policy within LOs, issues escalated from the Operations Team, queries regarding the deployment of the Operations Officers, new partnerships and relationships, fundraising liaison for funded projects.

Dawn Scott – Operations Manager
Dawn.Scott@DofE.org
Dawn is the Operations Manager for the Central Cluster and is responsible for Operational Strategic policy within LOs, issues escalated from the Operations Team, queries regarding the deployment of the Operations Officers, new partnerships and relationships, fundraising liaison for funded projects.

Jackie Bull – Operations Manager
Jackie.Bull@DofE.org
Jackie is the Operations Manager for the Eastern Cluster and is responsible for Operational Strategic policy within LOs, issues escalated from the Operations Team, queries regarding the deployment of the Operations Officers, new partnerships and relationships, fundraising liaison for funded projects.

Wyndham James – Operations Officer for Shropshire, Telford, Worcestershire and Herefordshire.
Wyndham.James@DofE.org
Wyndham is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Brett Waring – Operations Officer for Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire (not South Staffs)
Brett.Waring@DofE.org
Brett is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Lisa Atkinson- Operations Officer for Dudley, Wolverhampton, Sandwell and South Staffordshire
Lisa.Atkinson@dofe.org
Lisa is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Rachael Hewison – Operations Officer for Solihull, Coventry, Warwickshire, Leicestershire, City of Leicester and Rutland.
Rachael.Hewison@DofE.org
Rachael is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Suzanne Hudson – Operations Officer for Birmingham North and Walsall.
Suzanne.Hudson@DofE.org
Suzanne is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Jo Huck – Operations Officer for Birmingham South.
Jo.Huck@DofE.org
Jo is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Tina Smith – Operations Officer for Rutland and Leicester City Tina.smith@dofe.org
Tina is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Kellie Ross – Central Expedition Assessor Network
centralexpeds@dofe.org
Responsible for Central Expeditions Assessor Network. This includes processing red & green forms for the Network, allocating network assessors and delivery of a variety of training programmes.

David Ashurst – Operations Officer for Derbyshire, City of Derby, City of Nottingham, Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire.
David.Ashurst@DofE.org
David is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Belinda Dickinson – Operations Officer for Northamptonshire and Milton Keynes.
Belinda.Dickinson@DofE.org
Belinda is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Chris Harding – Operations Officer for Lincolnshire
Chris.Harding@DofE.org
Chris is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Magda Charlton- Operations Officer for Cambridgeshire, Peterborough Luton and Bedfordshire.
Magda.Charlton@DofE.org
Magda is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Georgina Brigden – Operations Officer for Norfolk and Suffolk
Georgina.Brigden@dofe.org
Georgina is responsible for development issues, support with growth and completions, starting new centres, new DLC licensing, Licence reviews and development plans, delivery of training courses.

Andrea Lynch – Officer Manager
Andrea.Lynch@DofE.org
Andrea is responsible for quality assurance, Regional budget, Regional finance issues, issues escalated from the Administration Team, statistical forecasting.

Wendy Price – Administrator
Wendy.Price@DofE.org
Wendy is responsible for responding to initial enquiries, updating regional website pages, social media, newsletters, Central England mailouts, case studies and success stories.

Pamela Vincent – Administrator
Pamela.Vincent@DofE.org
Pamela is responsible for licensing paperwork for new and migrating licence holders; the administration for licence presentations and providing initial support for new DLCs in ensuring they are set up correctly on eDofE.

Lori Morrall – Administrator
Lori.Morrall@DofE.org
Lori is responsible for purchase orders and invoices, application to host training courses, EAAS queries and Assessor ID cards, training database enquiries.

Roxanne Clarke – Administrator
Roxanne.Clarke@DofE.org
Roxanne is responsible for licence renewals, extensions and updating contacts.

Meghan Oakley-Administrator
Meghan.Oakley@DofE.org
Meghan is responsible for the approval of Gold Awards, Palace presentations, verification of Bronze and Silver Awards for new DLCs where no verifier is in place and Long Service Awards.

If you are not sure who you need to contact please email centralengland@DofE.org

In order to view our website, you need to upgrade your browser. Please consider the following options.


Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer