Staff contacts

Heather Thompson: Director
E: heather.thompson@DofE.org

Catherine McCulloch-Downs
: Office Manager
E: catherine.mcculloch@DofE.org

Victoria Hawkey: Operations Manager
E: victoria.hawkey@DofE.org 

Chris Hooper: Operations Manager
E: chris.hooper@DofE.org

Katie Cox: Operations Officer for Devon
E: katie.cox@DofE.org

Alan Dodd: Operations Officer for Cornwall & Plymouth
E: alan.dodd@DofE.org

Oliver Rice: Operations Officer for Gloucestershire & North Somerset
E: oliver.rice@DofE.org

Charlotte Storey: Operations Officer for Bournemouth, Torbay & Poole
E: charlotte.storey@DofE.org

Hannah Trent: Operations Officer for Bristol & Swindon
E: hannah.trent@DofE.org 

Katie McGill: Network Support Officer
E: katie.mcgill@DofE.org 

Tilly Beedell: Administrator
E: tilly.beedell@DofE.org

In order to view our website, you need to upgrade your browser. Please consider the following options.


Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer